Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Hi everyone! Florida by way of Philly ^_^
Asia Finest Discussion Forum > AsiaFinest.com > Introductions
dmezadmin
Hi everyone,

I'm new to AF and relatively new to Florida and I'm hoping to make some new friends here. I'm originally from Philly and now I live in a place called New Port Richey, FL. I moved down here with my parents after graduating high school and am currently in college. Despite the place being called New Port Richey, only a handful of people here are really rich and the rest are just getting by (like me ^_^).

New Port Richey is not a very diverse place like Philly and right now I'm looking to make friends with other Asians in the area. No offense to everyone else, I already have enough friends of other races from school and work and I'm only interested in the Asian community here right now. Sorry!

I'm also Asian and I'm interested in things such as anime, games, and jdrama. In fact, I even have a site dedicated to jdrama called Drama Made Easy and you're more than welcome to stop by and check it out if you would like to.

http://www.easydrama.com

Regardless of where you're from, feel free to say hi! ^_^
HolyHuG
Hello, dmezadmin

I'm new here too and my purpose to access to this webboard is also to make new friends just like yours^^
dmezadmin
Hi HolyHug,

Nice to meet you too! I just saw your reply and added you as a friend ^_^

Do you have any interests or sites of your own to share?
HolyHuG
Hi again^^

I'm interested in music of all kind and literary (kind of boring, huh? icon_wink.gif )
However, I love to play computer games and believe me I can play it all day long ^^
Pity I don't have my own site, only in http://www.dailymotion.com/holuhug in which I share some files with my friends

Anyway, glad to be your friend^^
dmezadmin